About

Current Projects

E.N.D

A time travel tale exploring a very real prediction through human suffering and hardship.

Fully plotted, working on first draft and finalising research.

Penny and The Pillow People

A children's book in the vein of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of OZ and the Narnia books.

Partially plotted with some key scenes, still collecting ideas and researching.

Holiday of a Lifetime

One of the first Mars settlers brings his family to Earth for a holiday. Their son is kidnapped when they are caught up in a botched drug deal. Whilst trying to find him they uncover a plot to assassinate the first World President.

90% plotted, collecting ideas and researching. Plenty of scope for futuristic inventions, gadgets etc.

The Star Ring Conspiracy

Promote Your Page Too